11 WhatsApp Belated Birthday Wishes | Rahul REX Official

11 WhatsApp Belated Birthday Wishes:

1. Even though I missed your birthday by a mile, I hope you celebrated it with smile. Belated birthday wishes.
(हालांकि मैं आपका जन्मदिन भूल गया लेकिन आशा करता हूँ आपने इसे मुस्कुराते हुए मनाया. बीते हुए जन्मदिन की शुभकामनाएं.)

2. Two, four, six, eight. Sorry that this birthday cheer is late! Happy Birthday!
(2,4,6,8. माफ़ी चाहूँगा जन्मदिन की बधाई दे रहा हूँ कुछ दिन बाद! जन्मदिन मुबारक!)

3. I intentionally sent my birthday wish this late, just to prove that you are special to me all year round, and not just on a specific day.
(मैंने जान बूझ कर अपनी बधाई देर से दी, ताकि मैं यह साबित कर सकूँ कि आप मेरे लिए पूरे साल ही ख़ास हैं न कि सिर्फ एक दिन पर.)

4. The greeting may be late, but the sentiments are fresh. Belated happy birthday.
(मेरी शुभकामनाएं देरी से आई होंगी लेकिन मेरी भावनायें अब भी ताज़ा हैं. बीते हुए जन्मदिन की शुभकामनाएं.)

5. How do you expect me to remember your birthday, when you never look any older? Happy Birthday! 🙂
(आप मुझसे अपना जन्मदिन याद रखने की आशा कैसे कर सकते हैं जब आप बिलकुल भी बड़े नहीं लगते? जन्मदिन मुबारक! :))

6. I hope you would forgive me for not wishing you on your birthday! Happy Birthday!
(आशा है आपके जन्मदिन पर बधाई न देने के लिए आप मुझे माफ़ कर देंगे! जन्मदिन मुबारक!)

7. Hey! I didn’t forget your birthday! I just didn’t wish on time. Hope you had a great one! Happy Birthday!
(हे! मैं आपका जन्मदिन भूला नहीं था! मैंने बस समय पर बधाई नहीं दी. आशा है वह अच्छा रहा होगा! जन्मदिन मुबारक!)

8. May this year turn out to be the best for you! Belated wishes on your birthday!
(आशा है यह साल आपके लिए सबसे अच्छा रहे! बीते हुए जन्मदिन की शुभकामनाएं!)

9. Happy belated birthday! I am sorry I couldn’t wish you, I was not in town then. I hope you had a memorable one!
(बीते हुए जन्मदिन की शुभकामनाएं! माफ़ कीजियेगा मैं आपको बधाई नहीं दे पाया. मैं उस वक़्त शहर में नहीं था. आशा है वह यादगार रहा होगा!)

10. May this birthday be better than the last and your future always be better than the past. Happy belated birthday!
(आशा है आपका यह जन्मदिन पुराने वाले से बेहतर हो और आपका भविष्य आपके भूतकाल से बेहतर हो. बीते हुए जन्मदिन की शुभकामनाएं!)

11. I didn’t forget your birthday; I just wanted to help prolong the celebration! Happy Birthday!
(मैं आपका जन्मदिन भूला नहीं; मैं बस समारोह को लम्बा रखना चाहता था! जन्मदिन मुबारक!)

.
.
#RahulREX
.
.
_______________________________________
_______________________________________

★ Facebook Links

• Like : Rahul REX Official

• Like : Rahul REX Music (Official)

• Like : REX – Universe™

★ Instagram

• Follow : Rahul REX Kumar (@rahulrexofficial)

Leave a Reply

