11 Ways to Talk to a Stranger | Rahul REX Official

11 ways to talk to a stranger (एक अजनबी से बात करने के 11 तरीके):

1. You meet someone at a party: Hello, nice party isn’t it? I am Raj, by the way, Isha’s cousin. Nice to meet you.
(आप किसी से पार्टी में मिले: हेलो, अच्छी पार्टी है ना? वैसे मैं राज हूँ, ईशा का कज़िन। आपसे मिल कर अच्छा लगा.)

2. Meet someone new at work: Hi, looks like you have joined our team recently. Hope you’re all settled in. I am Raj, I work with the HR team. Let me know if you need help at any time. Have a good day!
(काम पर किसी से मिलना: हाय, लगता है आप हाल ही में हमारी टीम में शामिल हुए हो. आशा करता हूँ आप सेट हो गए होंगे. मैं राज हूँ, मैं HR टीम के साथ काम करता हूँ. अगर आपको किसी भी समय मदद की जरूरत हो तो मुझे बता देना. आपका दिन अच्छा हो!)

3. While on vacation: Hello, I am new to this town, here for a week. You look like a local. If you don’t mind, could you suggest a few places that I could go to this weekend?
(छुट्टियों पर: हेलो, मैं इस जिले में नया हूँ और यहाँ एक सप्ताह के लिए हूँ. आप मुझे यहाँ के निवासी लगते हैं. अगर आप बुरा ना माने तो आप मुझे कुछ जगह बता देंगे जहां मैं वीकेंड पर जा सकूं?)

4. Hi, sorry to bother you. I am new here. I just wanted to check if there is any place that would be open at this hour?
(हाय, परेशानी के लिए माफ़ी चाहता हूँ. मैं यहाँ नया हूँ. मैं चेक करना चाहता था अगर इस समय कोई जगह खुली हो?)

5. Excuse me, would you mind taking a picture for us? Thank you so much!
(क्षमा कीजिये, क्या आप हमारी तस्वीर ले लेंगे? आपका बहुत धन्यवाद!)

6. Hi, is somebody sitting here? May I please take this seat?
(हाय, क्या यहाँ कोई बैठा है? क्या मैं यह सीट ले सकता हूँ?)

7. Hey, do you know about this concert? I just wanted to know when is it likely to begin.
(हे, क्या आपको इस कॉन्सर्ट के बारे में पता है? मैं यह जानना चाहता था कि यह कब शुरू होने वाला है?)

8. Hello, I am Raj’s friend, Mark. You must be his sister, Tina, right? I have heard so much about you. Nice to finally meet you in person.
(हेलो, मैं राज का दोस्त मार्क हूँ. आप उसकी बहन टीना होंगी, है ना? मैंने आपके बारे में बहुत सुना है. आखिरकार आपसे मिलकर अच्छा लगा. )

9. Hi, isn’t this a lovely event? I love attending events for a cause. I am Alice by the way.
(हाय, यह बहुत अच्छा समारोह है ना? मुझे किसी कारण से समारोह में जाना पसंद है. वैसे मैं ऐलिस हूँ.

10. Hi, I have come here for the first time. If you don’t mind me asking, does this place have regular events like this one? I’d love to attend more.
(हाय, मैं यहां पहली बार आया हूँ. अगर आप बुरा ना माने तो क्या बताएँगे कि इस जगह पर ऐसे समारोह नियमित रूप से होते हैं क्या?

11. At a wedding: Hey, do you mind if I sit here? Are you from the girl’s side or the boy’s?
(किसी शादी में: हे, अगर आपको बुरा ना लगे तो मैं यहां बैठ जाऊं? आप लड़की वालों की तरफ से हैं या लड़के वालों की?

.
.
#RahulREX
.
.
_______________________________________
_______________________________________

★ Facebook Links

• Like : Rahul REX Official

• Like : Rahul REX Music (Official)

• Like : REX – Universe™

★ Instagram

• Follow : Rahul REX Kumar (@rahulrexofficial)

Leave a Reply

